Scroll Down

QC Toolbox Nationwide Dealers

Our products are sold and shipped nationwide and internationally. To contact a Dealer in your area, please select the appropriate geographic area below, and click the dealers name for contact information. For International Orders, please call 1-410-263-2223.


Expand All

North West
  • John Puryear

    PO Box 1360
    23104 NE 134th Circle Brush Prairie, WA

    Phone: 360-566-8388 or 360-600-2778

    Email: jpuryear@att.net


Gulf Coast
  • Tom Hamilton

    5911 N.W. 91st Blvd
    Gainesville FL 32653

    Phone: 352-378-6715 or 770-329-5349

    Email: thamilton@beaconindgroup.com

  • Tom Castleberry

    5055 Summit Ct.
    Kennesaw GA 30152

    Phone: 770-429-1924 404-661-2065

    Email: tcastleberry@beaconindgroup.com


North East
  • Ken Wendt

    48 Spencer Rd.
    Higganum CT 6441

    Phone: 860-345-2015 or 860-202-3577

    Email: wendtk@hunterlab.com


West Coast
  • Dave Quinn

    217 Palos Verdes Blvd Ste 112
    Redondo Beach CA 90277

    Phone: 310-791-1934

    Email: dave.quinn@qwestsci.com


Texarkana

Great Lakes
  • Mark Thesken

    5340 Orchard Ridge Ct.
    Cincinnati OH 45239

    Phone: 514-741-8364 or 513-259-7788

    Email: theskenm@hunterlab.com


South East
  • Ray Crawford

    19734 Coachmans Trace
    Cornelius NC 28031

    Phone: 704-895-3960 or 704-451-3952

    Email: crawfordr@hunterlab.com

  • Dean Cunningham

    1925 West Innes St.
    Salisbury NC 28144

    Phone: 704-642-1880 or 704-232-0691

    Email: dcunningham@beaconindgroup.com


Mid Atlantic
  • Ralph Dalfonso

    8171 Main St.
    South Bldg.
    Buffalo, NY 14221

    Phone: 716-631-8103 or 716-510-5675.

    Email: rdalfonso@dsareps.com

  • Ken Kisloski

    8171 Main St.
    South Bldg.
    Buffalo NY 14221

    Phone: 716-631-8103 or 716-994-2055

    Email: kkisloski@dsareps.com


Northern Plains
  • Kurt Weegmenn

    2585 Christian Parkway
    Chaska MN 55318

    Phone: 952-361-6542 or 952-361-6546

    Email: kweegmann@att.net


Scroll Up